Hirunews Logo
HiruNews
HiruNews
HiruNews
Chinese+Space+Station+to+crash+tomorrow+morning
Sunday, 01 April 2018 - 16:38
Chinese Space Station to crash tomorrow morning
19

Shares
2,315

Views
New re-entry forecasts by the European Space Agency and Aerospace Corp. have shifted the time of Tiangong-1, the Chinese Space Station's expected crash to between Sunday evening and early Monday (April 2).

ESA officials are targeting 7:25 p.m. EDT (2325 GMT) Sunday as the likely time.

An update this afternoon from the Aerospace Corp. forecasts a 7:53 p.m. EDT (2353 GMT) crash, give or take 7 hours.
Make a Comment
Make a Comment

DOWNLOAD HIRUNEWS APP ON ANDROID & APPLE
You may also like :
HiruNews
Thursday, 16 August 2018 - 16:24
Mangroves play a critical role in maintaining the ecological balance in Sri Lanka's coastal areas.However, some money-hungry people do not understand this.Our... Read More
HiruNews
News Image
Hiru News Programme Segments
HiruNews
HiruNews
HiruNews
HiruNews
HiruNews
HiruNews
HiruNews
HiruNews
HiruNews
245 Views
HiruNews
HiruNews
HiruNews
3,251 Views
HiruNews
HiruNews
HiruNews
7,207 Views
HiruNews
HiruNews
HiruNews
18,658 Views
HiruNews
HiruNews
HiruNews
87 Views
HiruNews
HiruNews
HiruNews
47,832 Views
Top