Judiciary & Bribery re-shuffled

Wednesday, 11 February 2015 - 14:03

Dilrukshi Dias Wickramasinghe was appointed as the new Director General for Bribery and Corruption Commission today(11) before the President.

At the same time, Justice Hema Kumudini Wickramasinghe was also sworn in as judge of the Court of Appeal at the Presidential Secretariat before the President Maithripala Sirisena.