SLFP "Group of 16" says no change to their decision

Tuesday, 17 April 2018 - 10:50

Former State Minister MP Lakshman Yapa Abeywardena says that the decision by SLFP's "Group of 16" to sit in the Opposition in Parliament as the SLFP will not be changed.
The former State Minister said this while expressing his views on the Group's political path.