SLFP’s “Group of 16” in Kandy

Wednesday, 02 May 2018 - 13:22

The 16 Sri Lanka Freedom Party Parliamentarians who had earlier resigned from their Ministry portfolios paid homage to the Temple of the Sacred Tooth in Kandy this morning (May 02).
Our correspondent said that the group later paid courtesy calls on the chief prelates of Asgiri and Malwathu chapters.