SLPP takes early lead

Thursday, 06 August 2020 - 15:37

The Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna is in the lead with 161,429 votes in the parliamentary election 2020, according to the results released so far.

The Samagi Jana Balawegaya is in second place with 48,205 votes, followed by the Jathika Jana Balawegaya with 15,409 votes.

The ITAK is fourth with 12,046 votes.