A protest march in support of Minister Dilan Perera.

Tuesday, 07 May 2013 - 19:28


A protest march against the No-confidence motion brought by the UNP against Minister Dian Perera was held near the parliament complex today.


The march which began from the Parliament Round-About paraded upto parliament entry point.


Several Ministers including Dilan Perera, Wimal Weerawansa and Vijith Vijitamuni Soyza had joined the march.


Minister Dilan Perera expressed his view on the No-confidence motion brought against him in parliament.