Dayasiri withdraws verbal questions

Thursday, 25 July 2013 - 19:24


Parliament convened today at 1pm under the patronage of speaker Chamal Rajapaksa.

Addressing parliament, Chief Opposition Whip MP John Amaratunga said, as a tradition, 15 questions were included in the parliament agenda, however only 13 questions were included in today’s agenda.