Orlando Bloom - Orlando Bloom And Katy Perry Lead 2014 Walk Of Fame Inductees

Sunday, 23 June 2013 - 18:18




Actors Orlando Bloom, Matthew Mcconaughey and pop star Katy Perry will all unveil stars on the Hollywood Walk of Fame in 2014.

The honour will also go to Sally Field, Liam Neeson, Jessica Lange, Claire Danes and Cheryl Hines from the world of movies and Tv, while rockers Jeff Lynne and Rick Springfield will also land spots on Los Angeles' famous sidewalk.

Rapper Tupac Shakur and comedian Phil Hartman are two late icons who will be recognised posthumously, while Tom Sherak, former president of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, will also be feted.