SL vs IND third ODI: India wins the toss

Friday, 23 July 2021 - 14:38

India has won the toss at the third ODI between Sri Lanka and India.

They have chosen to bat first.

Five players will play in ODIs for India today.

Wanindu Hasaranga and Kasun Rajitha will not play today due to injuries and will be replaced by Praveen Jayawickrama and Ramesh Mendis.

Meanwhile, Lakshan Sandakan has been replaced by Akila Dhananjaya