Sunday, 22 March 2020 - 6:43
Dolly Parton's heart is ''broken'' following the death of Kenny Rogers.The '9 To 5' hitmaker admits she was devastated to find out her good friend had... Read More
 Sunday, 08 March 2020 - 7:03
"So You Think You Can Dance" star Danny Tidwell has died. He was 35. On Saturday, Tidwell's brother, Travis Wall, who also serves as the dance show's... Read More
 Tuesday, 03 March 2020 - 11:23
Kusal Janith Perera the star Sri Lankan wicket keeper batsman enters a new chapter in his life.   This was when he wedded his long-term girlfriend... Read More
 Sunday, 01 March 2020 - 6:43
Oprah Winfrey tripped over onstage whilst discussing balance.The talk show host and presenter was addressing the crowd at her Oprah's 2020 Vision: Your... Read More
 Saturday, 29 February 2020 - 6:33
39-year-old model Gisele Bundchen says that she hates being called a stepmother.Bundchen, who has kids Vivian, seven, and Benjamin, ten, with Tom Brady... Read More
 Saturday, 22 February 2020 - 6:48
The cast of Friends is to reunite for a one off special, more than 15 years since the show ended.The episode will air on the HBO Max streaming service.... Read More
 Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - 6:38
Billie Eilish burst into tears and admitted she has felt ''very hated recently'' as she won the International Female Solo Artist BRIT Award.The 18-year-old... Read More
 Monday, 17 February 2020 - 6:43
A visibly upset Sir Elton John has been forced to cut short a concert in New Zealand after falling ill with walking pneumonia. The musician, 72, lost... Read More
 Sunday, 16 February 2020 - 6:51
Former Love Island host Caroline Flack has been found dead in her London flat, her family have confirmed.A lawyer for the family said the star had taken... Read More
 Saturday, 15 February 2020 - 7:20
Billy Ocean marked Valentine's Day with new single 'Nothing Will Stand In Our Way'.The 'When the Going Gets Tough, the Tough Get Going' hitmaker dropped... Read More
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 - 6:45
Macaulay Culkin has nothing to ''speak up about'' when it comes to the late Michael Jackson. The 'Home Alone' actor was just 10 years old when he befriended... Read More
 Monday, 10 February 2020 - 6:44
Spike Lee honored late NBA star Kobe Bryant with his Oscars' outfit on Sunday night. The “BlacKkKlansman” director — who won the Oscar... Read More
 Thursday, 06 February 2020 - 7:03
US silver screen legend Kirk Douglas, the son of Jewish Russian immigrants who rose through the ranks to become one of Hollywood's biggest-ever stars,... Read More
 Sunday, 02 February 2020 - 6:46
Billy Ray Cyrus says that hewould ''die'' for Lil Nas X.The 58-year-old star has joked that he has ''adopted'' the 'Old Town Road' singer after working... Read More
 Saturday, 01 February 2020 - 7:07
Madonna has cancelled two more shows at the London Palladium following ''multiple injuries''. The 61-year-old singer finally opened her 'Madame X' tour... Read More
 Monday, 27 January 2020 - 6:45
Dolly Parton has won her 10th competitive Grammy Award, as "music's biggest night" kicks off in LA. The country star picked up best contemporary... Read More