Monday, 18 November 2019 - 7:25
Janet Jackson fans are not happy with the singer. They accused the star of lip-syncing during her RNB performance Friday night in Brisbane, Australia,... Read More
 Saturday, 09 November 2019 - 7:05
Sir Elton John wrote his new autobiography 'Me' for his two sons. The 72-year-old music legend released his first and only official life story last month,... Read More
 Monday, 04 November 2019 - 7:05
The black leather jacket and skin-tight trousers that Olivia Newton-John wore for the finale of Grease have fetched 405,700 dollars at auction - more than... Read More
 Sunday, 03 November 2019 - 6:53
Prince Harry congratulated South Africa on their victory against England at the 2019 Rugby World Cup final yesterday. The Duke of Sussex - who is a patron... Read More
 Saturday, 02 November 2019 - 6:46
Selena Gomez is set to perform at the American Music Awards this month. The 27-year-old singer - who hasn't performed live in over two years - has reportedly... Read More
 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - 6:45
According to US media reports, a prequel series to the hit fantasy TV show Game of Thrones has been ditched by cable channel HBO. The reasons behind the... Read More
 Monday, 28 October 2019 - 7:25
Sir Elton John has cancelled a concert in Indianapolis as he's ''extremely unwell'' The 72-year-old star - whose mother-in-law, Gladys Furnish, recently... Read More
 Sunday, 27 October 2019 - 6:43
Arnold Schwarzenegger’s wife Maria Shriver thinks society's obsession with smartphones causes ''epidemics of anxiety and loneliness! The 63-year-old... Read More
 Saturday, 26 October 2019 - 7:26
Actress Jane Fonda has been arrested again while protesting in Washington, D.C., this time with fellow actor Ted Danson. The duo was marching to Capitol... Read More
 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 - 7:08
Monica Lewinsky and former “Catfish” co-host, Max Joseph, are teaming up for a new documentary about the effects of public shamingThe documentary,... Read More
 Saturday, 12 October 2019 - 8:02
Jane Fonda was arrested on Friday after declaring she took time off her Netflix series to spend months engaging in political activism.According to the... Read More
 Saturday, 05 October 2019 - 8:22
Heavy metal singer Dee Snider slammed, and blamed NFL for ignoring "heavy music" in their considerations for the 2020 Super Bowl Halftime Show.Snider voiced... Read More
 Saturday, 14 September 2019 - 7:57
Sir Ringo Starr and Sir Paul McCartney have reunited to cover a John Lennon song.The Beatles drummer has announced details of his 20th studio album 'What's... Read More
 Thursday, 12 September 2019 - 7:09
Johnny Cash's daughter thought it was ''inevitable'' he would cheat on her mother. Rosanne Cash - the eldest of his five children - wasn't surprised when... Read More
 Saturday, 07 September 2019 - 7:10
Jamie Spears wants to ''temporarily'' step down as conservator for his daughter Britney.The 90’s singer’s father has asked to ''temporarily... Read More
 Tuesday, 27 August 2019 - 7:33
Billy Ray Cyrus’s daughter Miley Cyrus is to perform at the MTV Video Music Awards. The 26-year-old singer - who recently split from Liam Hemsworth... Read More