Monday, 20 January 2020 - 6:43
The Duke of Sussex has said he is "taking a leap of faith" in stepping back from his life as a member of the Royal Family but said "there really was no... Read More
 Thursday, 16 January 2020 - 6:47
Rocky Johnson has died aged 75. The professional wrestler and father of fellow wrestler-turned-actor DWAYNE 'THE ROCK' JOHNSON has passed away at the... Read More
 Monday, 13 January 2020 - 6:36
Sir Elton John has been a ''constant support'' to the Duke and Duchess of Sussex, amid their plans to step back as senior members of the Royal Family. Prince... Read More
 Sunday, 12 January 2020 - 6:42
The Queen and the Duke of Sussex are to hold talks at Sandringham on Monday to discuss the future roles of Prince Harry and the Duchess of Sussex. Palace... Read More
 Saturday, 11 January 2020 - 6:41
Neil Peart, drummer and lyricist for Canadian rock band Rush, has died aged 67 after suffering from brain cancer. The musician, considered one of rock's... Read More
 Friday, 10 January 2020 - 6:42
Legendry country music star, Dolly Parton is planning to create music after her death.The 73-year-old country legend has already started to ''think ahead''... Read More
 Sunday, 05 January 2020 - 6:44
According to a police report, Rod Stewart allegedly punched a children’s party staffer at a swanky Florida resort on New Year’s Eve. An unnamed... Read More
 Saturday, 04 January 2020 - 7:17
Cameron Diaz and Benji Madden have welcomed their first child together. The 47-year-old actress and the Good Charlotte rocker have become first time parents... Read More
 Tuesday, 24 December 2019 - 7:27
"Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker" may have won the weekend's box office, but the Skywalker finale couldn't match its recent predecessors on opening weekend. Still,... Read More
 Monday, 23 December 2019 - 6:51
Buckingham Palace has released two pictures of the Queen and other senior royals making Christmas puddings for charity. Four generations of royals - the... Read More
 Sunday, 22 December 2019 - 6:45
Prince Harry showed off his fun, cheeky side by dressing up as Santa with a big belly and a beard for a sweet Christmas charity video. The Duke of Sussex,... Read More
 Thursday, 19 December 2019 - 7:07
Sylvester Stallone surprised a group of students visiting the famous 'Rocky' statue.The 73-year-old movie star - who starred as the title character in... Read More
 Tuesday, 17 December 2019 - 6:53
Miss Nigeria did not win the Miss World 2019 competition, but she did win over the hearts of many around the globe, thanks to an exciting reaction following... Read More
 Monday, 16 December 2019 - 6:55
John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John donned their 'Grease' outfits for the first time in four decades. The duo - who played Danny Zuko and Sandy Olsson... Read More
 Saturday, 14 December 2019 - 6:41
Colin Firth has split from his wife of 22 years. The 'Kingsman: The Secret Service' star has called time on his romance with Livia Giuggioli after over... Read More
 Thursday, 12 December 2019 - 7:06
Harvey Weinstein has reportedly reached a $25 million settlement with his sexual misconduct accusers. The disgraced producer appeared in court in New... Read More