Friday, 20 April 2018 - 12:58
Game of Thrones has won a fair amount of awards in its seven years on the air, but the BAFTA TV Craft Special Award being handed out at this year's ceremony... Read More
 Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 17:32
David and Victoria Beckham celebrated the former Spice Girl's 44th birthday yesterday (Apr. 17)  in Santa Monica, California.   The celebrity... Read More
 Monday, 16 April 2018 - 15:01
She's not one to be shy when it comes to taking fashion risks.   And Rihanna, 30, proved once again just why as she posed in a see-through outfit... Read More
 Friday, 13 April 2018 - 20:17
Prince Harry and Meghan Markle today confirmed that their wedding pictures will be taken by the same photographer who captured their engagement portraits. Alexi... Read More
 Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 11:53
Brad Pitt is 'absolutely smitten by' Neri Oxman, the acclaimed architect and MIT professor who he's been linked with last fall, as 'their chemistry is... Read More
 Monday, 09 April 2018 - 12:59
Revellers at the beach bash included the bride's celebrity chef father Aldo Zilli, as well as pals Calum Best, Dorit Kemsley, Jeremy Piven, Holly Candy,... Read More
 Friday, 06 April 2018 - 16:26
Salman Khan, prisoner no. 106, slept without dinner on his first night at the Jodhpur Central Jail, officials said, a day after the superstar was sentenced... Read More
 Thursday, 05 April 2018 - 12:00
A Jodhpur court has sentenced actor Salman Khan to five years in jail after finding him guilty of killing the endangered blackbuck during an impromptu... Read More
 Monday, 02 April 2018 - 16:53
Prince Harry and Meghan Markle have chosen white garden roses, peonies and foxgloves for their wedding day.   London-based florist Philippa Craddock... Read More
 Saturday, 31 March 2018 - 10:42
Rapper Fabolous has been arrested after allegedly assaulting his on-off longtime girlfriend Emily Bustamante.The 40-year-old reportedly turned himself... Read More
 Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 17:49
In the recently released trailer of '102 Not Out', Amitabh Bachchan and Rishi Kapoor explore the two vastly different sides of being in the last leg of... Read More
 Monday, 26 March 2018 - 15:20
Stormy Daniels says she had unprotected sex with Donald Trump and spanked him with a magazine that had his face on the cover, even though she wasn't physically... Read More
 Saturday, 24 March 2018 - 9:48
Former Playboy model Karen McDougal, who claims she had an affair with President Donald Trump in 2006, has apologised to his wife Melania Trump. McDougal... Read More
 Friday, 23 March 2018 - 11:49
Social media erupted in anger over Ek Do Teen’s new version in "Baaghi 2", starring Jacqueline Fernandez, and some of it was also pent-up rage about... Read More
 Thursday, 22 March 2018 - 11:54
She's weeks away from having her third child, but there's no rest for the Duchess of Cambridge as she continues her busy schedule of royal engagements... Read More
 Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 12:46
Beatles drummer Ringo Starr has been knighted for his services to music. The Duke of Cambridge bestowed the honour on the Liverpool-born star at a ceremony... Read More